Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffery W. for RJ Kolodziejski

Cincinnati, OH
RJ and the crew at prosperity were amazing, professional, and quick. We couldn’t have asked for better service!

4.8 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Gretchen T. for RJ Kolodziejski

Lebanon, OH
I contacted RJ on a Sunday, and Sunday night he had a preapproval letter to us. His quick response helped us get into contract on our forever home. His quick responses didn’t end with that interaction. Every time I had a question I don’t think I went more than 24 hours without a response.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Marcus S. for RJ Kolodziejski

Harrison, OH
RJ was very prompt and thorough through the entire process. Very professional

5.0 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Reinaldo Q. for RJ Kolodziejski

Cincinnati, OH
He was very dilligent to attend my questions. At the end I feel satisfied with the product and could buy our fist house and everything was perfectly aligned

4.5 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas F. for RJ Kolodziejski

Maineville, OH
RJ was always reachable in case I had questions.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth A. for RJ Kolodziejski

West Chester, OH
RJ was great, He was good at making the process easy and clean, he was very helpful. I will use him again for my future mortgage needs

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Amy W. for RJ Kolodziejski

Cincinnati, OH
No matter what time it was or what weird question i came up with RJ was available with an answer result or solution. In a time of desperation he made this happen...thank you and Mike Francy for making a dream come true!

5.0 completed on September 8, 2019

Reviewed by Ronald W. for RJ Kolodziejski

Hamilton, OH
OVerall, everything was great.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Carson Y. for RJ Kolodziejski

Norwood, OH
The reason for my GREAT experience with Prosperity Home Mortgage is simple - RJ Kolodziejski. As a first time home buyer I was very unsure with how the processes works and the nuances surrounding a home mortgage. I felt like RJ really took personal responsibility for my loan. He always communicated in a timely and prompt manner. I was always able to reach RJ and he consistently took the time out of his busy schedule to walk me through everything. I would 100% recommended RJ and PHM to others!

4.8 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Morgan B. for RJ Kolodziejski

Hamilton, OH
The process to buy my first home was set in steps that was easy to understand. Communication was clear and the process went smooth.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Phil B. for RJ.Kolodziejski

Fairfield Township, OH
RJ is a true professional at his job, thanks to him this was a very smooth and stress-free process and was a true pleasure to work with him


Line


Back to top